Affordable AI video in Brazil: what about 10 seconds costs
4 min read
Affordable AI video in Brazil depends on whether you need a new scene or a different person in footage you already have. Compare about ten seconds in reais alongside resolution, sound and minimum purchase: a subscription fee and the proportional cost of one attempt answer different questions.
What does roughly ten seconds cost in reais?
Checked October 24, 2026. USD figures use US$1 = R$5.0377, the Brazilian Central Bank selling PTAX for October 23, 2026. Conversions exclude card-specific exchange rates, taxes and fees. Round after calculating the complete amount.
| Tool and settings | Proportional cost per attempt | Purchase behind that calculation | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Higgsfield, Seedance 2.5, 8 seconds, 1080p | US$6.272 ≈ R$31.60 | Plus monthly: US$49 ≈ R$246.85; 1,000 credits, 128 per clip | Higgsfield, October 20 |
| Kling VIDEO 3.0, 10 seconds, 1080p, native audio off | US$1.0667 ≈ R$5.37 | Published Standard renewal: US$8.80 ≈ R$44.33; 660 credits | Membership reference, 8 credits/second |
| Seedance through CapCut/Dreamina, 10 seconds | Not stated for a current comparable Brazilian configuration | Final Brazilian purchase price not stated in the pages reviewed | Dreamina, CapCut |
| Runway Gen-4, 10 seconds, 720p | US$2.88 ≈ R$14.51 | Standard monthly: US$15 ≈ R$75.57; 625 credits, 120 per clip | Plans, Gen-4 usage |
| PixVerse API V6, 10 seconds, 720p, audio off | US$0.40 ≈ R$2.02 | 90 API credits at 225 credits/US$1; minimum purchase not stated here | PixVerse API |
| Real Oficial, Seedance 2.5, 10 seconds, 720p | R$31.28 | Lite monthly: R$59.90; 1,800 credits, 940 per clip | Real Oficial catalog |
| Packia, 10 seconds | Not stated | Advertised R$47/month; clip consumption not stated | Packia |
| Duble AI, 10 seconds, Standard 720p | 30 credits; $4.44 on the larger plan | $39.99 for 270 credits; eligible first purchase: $6.99 for a video and 10 photos | This site's current catalog |
Duble AI is our product. Its prices follow the reader's currency: BRL in Brazil, USD elsewhere. They are set independently rather than converted with PTAX. The PixVerse row concerns developer API access, whose billing is separate from the consumer website.
Which comparisons are fair?
These rows describe different configurations. Higgsfield's documented example is eight seconds; we have not extrapolated it to ten. Sound generation is off in the selected Kling and PixVerse rows, while Duble AI retains the source recording's sound. Resolutions differ too.
Use the table to understand the cost structure, then request the same job from each shortlisted product. The difference between text-to-video and replacing someone in footage matters before comparing prices. A cheap new scene may not solve a reference-footage task.
For Kling, the calculation uses the published renewal rather than the first-subscription discount. For Runway, it uses the documented Gen-4 rate rather than transferring that rate to another model. Dreamina's US introductory offer does not establish Brazilian eligibility. Packia's June article supplies its advertised subscription, not a current per-clip breakdown.
How do you calculate a usable video's cost?
Multiply the purchase price divided by its credits by the credits consumed. That gives a proportional attempt cost. Add all attempts you actually use, then divide by the files you approve. Editing and licensed assets can add further costs.
We have not measured approval rates, comparative generation quality or time saved. A completed attempt you dislike can still consume credits. Do not budget as though every generation will meet the brief immediately.
Also calculate complete clips: divide the available balance by the clip's consumption and round down. Leftover credits may be insufficient for another attempt. Expiration and renewal conditions matter if you will not use the whole balance during the billing period.
When does Duble AI fit?
Duble AI puts an AI influencer into existing footage; the app calls the influencer a double. The active video model is Dublê Idêntico, with Standard and High quality. It retains original sound and does not create voice or music.
Your clips can run from 3 to 30 seconds. Standard uses 3 credits per second; High, Full HD, uses 4. Purchased credits never expire, and a subscription is optional. There is no free video.
Read the AI influencer budget guide for recurring production costs and the consistent identity guide for reference preparation. Before setting up your first clip, choose the duration and quality so you know what balance the job requires.
Frequently asked questions
- What is the cheapest AI video tool?
- Start with the task and settings. A new scene, image animation and replacing someone in existing footage have different costs. Compare duration, resolution, sound and minimum purchase together. This guide documents prices; it does not measure how many attempts each tool needs to produce an acceptable result.
- How much does a ten-second Duble AI video cost?
- Ten seconds uses 30 credits at Standard or 40 at High quality. The cash cost depends on the credit purchase. An eligible first purchase includes a video and 10 photos for $6.99. The site uses BRL in Brazil and USD elsewhere.
- Is a lower subscription price always cheaper?
- No. Check the credits consumed by the exact generation and whether unused credits expire. An annual price displayed per month can require paying the whole year upfront. A low proportional clip cost does not mean the platform sells that clip as a standalone purchase.
- Are the BRL conversions the final card charge?
- No. The table uses a dated central-bank rate to make USD quotes comparable in reais. Your bank may apply another exchange rate, taxes and fees. Duble AI sets separate BRL and USD prices, so its displayed price is not calculated with that table exchange rate.


