Seedance pricing in Brazil: models, credits and access
4 min read
Seedance pricing in Brazil varies by the platform selling access, the model version and the generation settings. Compare the exact duration and resolution, then confirm your account's billing currency: an international introductory USD offer is not proof of a Brazilian price.
Where can you access it?
Documentary review: October 24, 2026. ByteDance's Seedance 2.5 model page identifies the model; it does not create a single retail tariff for every platform offering it.
| Access route | Documented configuration | Price and currency | Unpaid access |
|---|---|---|---|
| ByteDance | Seedance 2.5 model page | Brazilian retail price not stated there | Completed-video quota not stated there |
| CapCut | Seedance 2.5 generator | Brazilian price per configured clip not stated | Completed-clip quota not stated |
| Dreamina | Eligible 2.5 trial access | Account and region dependent | Trial credits described; no universal complete-video count verified |
| Higgsfield | 2.5, 8 seconds, 1080p, 128 credits | US$6.272 proportional usage on US$49/month Plus with 1,000 credits | Quota for these settings not stated; October 20 source |
| Real Oficial | 2.5, 10 seconds, 720p | R$31.28 proportional usage on R$59.90/month Lite | Quota for these settings not stated; catalog |
Higgsfield is the primary source for its own offer here. Its claims about competitors are not used as independent confirmation of their prices. Credits in one platform do not transfer to another, and a model's name does not make those credit units comparable.
Why can a promotion mislead a budget?
Dreamina's October 21 promotional page advertises US$0.29 for an eligible US first month, renewing at US$15/month. A Portuguese translation does not turn those conditions into a Brazilian offer.
Its October FAQ also separates the membership campaign from effective generation-rate calculations valid through October 23. On October 24, we do not present those expired calculations as a current ten-second price. Some promotional examples do not specify resolution either.
Check both the subscription promotion and the model-credit promotion. They can expire on different dates. A low first payment may buy the same allowance, while a temporary generation discount may apply only to a specific resolution. Avoid applying another discount to figures that already include it.
Which settings should match?
Keep the job constant before comparing prices. A low-resolution draft and a final Full HD deliverable are different purchases. A text-generated shot and a video-reference operation can also have different charges.
- Record the platform and selected model version.
- Set duration, resolution and audio requirements.
- Add the references the actual job needs.
- Read the credit charge before generating.
- Multiply purchase price divided by credits by that charge.
- Allow for any further attempts you choose to make.
That calculation is proportional usage, not a standalone checkout price. A US$49 plan still requires a US$49 purchase even if a single attempt consumes only part of its allowance. Annual equivalents need the same care: confirm the full upfront amount.
The AI influencer cost guide explains recurring production budgets. Count the files you approve rather than assuming every generated file meets your brief. This comparison includes no measured approval rates or quality benchmark.
When is another workflow a better fit?
Choose a scene generator if the scene does not exist yet. If you already recorded the action and want another identity in the shot, evaluate a reference-footage editing workflow. Paying less for a different task does not solve the original brief.
Duble AI is our product and fits that second case. It puts your AI influencer, called a double in the app, into an existing recording and keeps the original sound. It does not generate music or voice. Text-to-video versus replacing someone explains the input difference.
The active video model, Dublê Idêntico, offers Standard and High, Full HD. A 10-second Standard trend uses 30 credits. An eligible first purchase includes a video and 10 photos for $6.99. There is no free video.
Before paying any provider, check its domain, billing operator and account terms. A Seedance name alone is not proof of an official ByteDance operation. Read the Seedance 2.5 walkthrough for model usage and consistent influencer identity for reference preparation. For existing footage, prepare your double before choosing a credit purchase.
Frequently asked questions
- How much does Seedance cost in Brazil?
- There is no single retail Seedance price. Platforms set their own subscriptions, credits and generation settings. Compare the exact version, duration, resolution and reference inputs. A USD promotional page does not establish BRL billing or eligibility for a Brazilian account; inspect the actual purchase summary.
- Are Seedance and Dreamina the same product?
- Seedance is a ByteDance model family, while Dreamina is a platform offering access to models. Other services can offer their own integrations and billing. A separate website containing Seedance in its name is not automatically operated by ByteDance.
- Can I use Seedance 2.5 without paying?
- Dreamina describes trial credits for eligible accounts, with access varying by region and account. That does not establish a universal number of complete Seedance 2.5 videos. Check the selected model, available balance and generation cost before relying on trial access for a deliverable.
- Does Duble AI sell Seedance access?
- Duble AI serves the specific task of placing an influencer into existing footage. The active model is presented as Dublê Idêntico. Recommending that workflow for a reference-footage project does not mean Duble AI sells Seedance or shares another platform’s credits and features.

